

Fairtrade International Oversight Committee Members

| Name | Position | Representative | Start of first term | End of current term |
|--------------------------|---|---|---------------------|---------------------|
| | | | | |
| Martin de la | Technical Controller, | Traders | 01.07.2015 | 30.06.2024 |
| Harpe | Flamingo Flowers Ltd – Supplier Development | | | |
| Ben Huyghe | Director of Operations, Equifruit Inc. | Fair Trade organizations | 17.05.2023 | 16.05.2026 |
| Richard Kwarteng | Standards and Certification Officer | Producers Africa | 01.10.2019 | 30.09.2025 |
| Marike de Peña | Chair of the Board - CLAC | Producers Latin America and the Caribbean | 01.09.2020 | 31.08.2026 |
| Arun Ambattipudi | Executive Director Forum For Integrated Development (FFID) | Producers Asia and Pacific | 12.04.2024 | 11.04.2026 |
| Technical memb | pers | | | |
| Thorsten Niklas | Director of Operations, FLOCERT | FLOCERT representative | 01.01.2024 | 31.12.2026 |
| Jules Colombo | Responsible of French Innovations for standards and sectors, Max Havelaar France | Licensing Body representative | 01.09.2022 | 31.08.2025 |
| Theresa Glammert-Kuhr | Certification Scheme Manager, FLOCERT | Substitute of FLOCERT representative | 01.08.2018 | 30.06.2024 |
| Simon Wright | Board Member, Fairtrade Foundation UK | Certification representative | 05.02.2024 | 04.02.2027 |

Chair: Marike de Peña (vote November 2023), next election June 2024

Vice-Chair: Ben Huyghe (vote March 2024)

Last update: April 2024